The Sunday Club Logo.png
A handpicked virtual Little Surprise on the last Sunday evening of every month
Love trying new things? Why not sign up to our Sunday Club?

We want to continue to spread joy across the country on a Sunday evening.  Every month, we will choose one of our favourite virtual Little Surprises to share with our Sunday Club on the last Sunday evening of the month. It could be anything from reflexology to a Charleston dance class... that's the beauty of a (little) surprise! 

The perfect treat for a loved one or to yourself to brighten your Sunday evening. All you have to do is choose how many surprises you want!


Our January session is totally FREE to sign up for, what are you waiting for?

How it Works...

Step 1

Choose the best PLAN for you from the selection below.

Step 2

We will email you (or your lucky recipient) on the 20th of the month to let you know which Little Surprise we have in store for you that month.

Step 3

Join us on zoom at 7:30pm  on the Last Sunday of the month, for a brilliant Little Surprise.

17.png

Choose your plan...

 

January is FREE!

Or

Sign up to one of our plans below

  • A Single Session

    £15
     
    Try it for a month!
    Valid for one month
  • Recommended

    A Year of Surprises

    £99
     
    (normally £150)
    Valid for one year
  • Monthly Subscription

    £10
    Every month
     30 day free trial

The 2022 Dates

Sunday 30th January 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

(Please note this is one week earlier due to the bank holiday)

Sunday 26th June 2022

Sunday 31st July 2022

Sunday 28th August 2022

Sunday 25th September 2022

Sunday 30th October 2022

Sunday 27th November 2022

Sunday 1st January 2023

(Please note this is one week later due to Christmas!)

A brilliant
Little Surprise
for you to try every month!
Why join the Sunday Club?
try something new each month.
affordable workshops.
all virtual so you can join from anywhere in the world.
prevent the Sunday night blues.
join a community of like minded people.
choose from a one off session or a longer subscription.
support small, local, lovely businesses.
Invite a friend
Tell a friend about 'The Sunday Club'.